• Shop
  • Update/Contact
  • Clients 2006-2019
  • Blade Raiders RPG
  • Menu

Grant Gould

  • Shop
  • Update/Contact
  • Clients 2006-2019
  • Blade Raiders RPG

grantgoboom@gmail.com

Q: Is the "Great Enchantment: Weapon" damage number a typo on page 54?

March 08, 2013

​A: Yes. I apologize (and here I thought I'd managed to catch all the typos). :) On page 54 of the rulebook, under the Enchanter power "Great Enchantment: Weapon," the example should read: a damage of d10+5, NOT a damage of d10+2.

Prev / Next